Welcome to the Home of
Ottawa's Premier Men's Basketball League
Season runs from September to April
OIMBL Finals

Congratulations to all teams for a fantastic season.  2019-2020 Season registration will open early September 2019.

Division 1 Champion
Ottawa University Alumni

Division 2 Champion
Rockland Shockers

Division 3 Champion
Scoring Leaders (pts/gm)

Championship Highlights
Top Scorer:Amin Majidi (29)
Most 2's Made:Alex Bernard (10)
Most 3's Made:Messange Lecques (6)
Most FTs Made:Gabriel Gonthier-Dubue (5)
Most FTs Attempted:Cameron Brown (10)
Biggest Blowout:Huskies (98)
The Swans (76)
Tightest Game:Ottawa U. Alumni (83)
Pillars (80)